Current Council Members			
AGENCY REPRESENTATIVES	Term	Designee	Alternate
Commissioner, Alaska Dept. of Fish and Game (voting member) Juneau, AK	Perpetual	Doug Vincent-Lang	Rachel Baker <b>Karla Bush</b>
Regional Director, National Marine Fisheries Service (voting member) Juneau, AK	Perpetual	Jon Kurland	Gretchen Harrington Alicia Miller
Director, Oregon Dept. of Fish & Wildlife (voting member) Portland, Oregon	Perpetual	Curt Melcher	Steve Williams John Seabourne
Executive Director, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission (non-voting member) Portland, Oregon	Perpetual	Barry Thom	Chris Oliver
Representative of Secretary of State, (non-voting member) Department of State Washington, DC	Perpetual	Dimitri Varmazis	
Director, Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife (voting member) Olympia, WA	Perpetual	Kelly Susewind	Bill Tweit
Commander, U.S. Coast Guard, 17th District (non-voting member) Juneau, AK	Perpetual	RADM Megan Dean	CAPT Ryan Waters CDR Joseph Anthony
Regional Director, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (non-voting member) Anchorage, AK	Perpetual	Sara Boario Regional Director	Boyd Blihovde
APPOINTED MEMBERS:	Term	Begin	End
Angel Drobnica (voting member) APICDA Juneau, AK	3 years	8/11/22	8/10/25
Jamie <b>Goen</b> (voting member) Alaska Bering Sea Crabbers Seattle, WA	3 years	10/04/2024	08/10/2026
Nicole <b>Kimball</b> (voting member) Pacific Seafood Processors Association Anchorage, AK	3 years 3 years	8/11/19 8/11/22	8/10/22 8/10/25
John <b>Moller</b> (voting member) MoFish Juneau, AK	3 years	08/11/2024	08/10/2027
Brian <b>Ritchie</b> (voting member) Solstice Charters, LLC Homer, AK	3 years	08/11/2024	08/10/2027
Rudy <b>Tsukada</b> (voting member) Coastal Villages Region Fund Anchorage, AK	3 years	8/11/23	8/10/26
Anne <b>Vanderhoeven</b> (voting member) Arctic Storm Seattle, WA	3 years 3 years	8/11/21 08/11/24	8/10/24 08/10/27